Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Woolee An

Woolee An

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program

Email: wooleean@aggiemail.usu
Office Location: EDUC 456

Felicia Andresen

Felicia Andresen

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program

Email: felicia.andresen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 440

Jennifer Barney

Jennifer Barney

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Tyson Barrett

Tyson Barrett

Quantitative Psychology

Email: t.barrett@aggiemail.usu.edu

Tamara Barrett

Tamara Barrett

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program

Email: tamara.barrett@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 444

Ronald Bean

Ronald Bean

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Stephanie Behrens

Stephanie Behrens

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Tida Blackburn

Tida Blackburn

School Psychology
Amanda Blume

Amanda Blume

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program

Office Location: EDUC 448

Kaitlyn Browning

Kaitlyn Browning

Behavior Analysis Program

Email: kaitlynobrowning@gmail.com
Office Location: EDUC 450

Kelsey Burt

Kelsey Burt

School Psychology
Kenia Carrera

Kenia Carrera

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Savannah Cavender

Savannah Cavender

School Psychology
Trisha Chase

Trisha Chase

Combined

Email: trisha.m.chase@gmail.com
Office Location: EDUC 444

David Cole

David Cole

Neuroscience Program

Phone: 904-345-0105
Email: dcole@observechange.org
Office Location: USTAR Bioinnovations Center 340

Samantha Corralejo

Samantha Corralejo

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program

Email: samanthacorralejo@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 446

Benjamin Covington

Benjamin Covington

Neuroscience Program
Paul Cunningham

Paul Cunningham

Behavior Analysis Program

Email: pcunningham729@gmail.com
Office Location: EDUC 450

Cassie Dance

Cassie Dance

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Sara Doutre

Sara Doutre

Sociobehavioral Epidemiology Program

Phone: 801-620-0932
Email: saradoutre@gmail.com
Office Location: ECERC 42

Juan Estrada

Juan Estrada

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Erica Eversole

Erica Eversole

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Jillian Ferrell

Jillian Ferrell

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program

Email: jillferrell.psych@gmail.com
Office Location: EDUC 456

Jeremiah Fruge

Jeremiah Fruge

Combined Program

Email: jeremiah.fruge@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: CPD 026

Charles Fry

Charles Fry

Behavior Analysis Program
Annie Galizio

Annie Galizio

Behavior Analysis Program

Phone: 910-617-3802
Email: annie.galizio@gmail.com
Office Location: EDUC 450

placeholder image

Jack Haeger

Combined Program

Email: jack.haeger@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: CPD 001C

Amanda Hagerman

Amanda Hagerman

Quantitative Psychology

Email: amanda.maughan@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 432A

Christine Hartmann

Christine Hartmann

Brain and Cognition Program
Cassity Haverkamp

Cassity Haverkamp

School Psychology

Email: cassity.haverkamp@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 421

Jeremy Haynes

Jeremy Haynes

Behavior Analysis Program
placeholder image

Elizabeth Tish Hicks

Combined Program

Email: e.hicks@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: CPD 001C

Jay Hinnenkamp

Jay Hinnenkamp

Behavior Analysis Program

Email: jayhinn@gmail.com
Office Location: EDUC 432B

Fred Hintz

Fred Hintz

Quantitative Psychology

Email: fredhintz040@gmail.com
Office Location: EDUC 432E

Kirsten Hodgson

Kirsten Hodgson

Neuroscience Program
Devon Isaacs

Devon Isaacs

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Joseph Jones

Joseph Jones

Quantitative Psychology

Email: joseph.jones@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 442

Morgan Kawamura

Morgan Kawamura

Quantitative Psychology

Email: makawamura@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 432A

Jennifer Krafft

Jennifer Krafft

Combined Program

Email: jennifer.krafft@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: CPD 001C

Jordan Kugler

Jordan Kugler

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Office Location: EDUC 440

Jazmin Lara

Jazmin Lara

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Eric Lee

Eric Lee

Psychology
Doctoral Student
Kaylee Litson

Kaylee Litson

Quantitative Psychology

Office Location: EDUC 432F

Whitney Livingston

Whitney Livingston

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Email: whitneylivingston@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 456

Emily Long

Emily Long

Sociobehavioral Epidemiology Program
placeholder image

Sallie Mack

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Alex Matthews

Alex Matthews

Neuroscience Program

Office Location: USTAR 650, Room 304

Joshua Matyi

Joshua Matyi

Psychology
Doctoral Student
Molly Mechammil

Molly Mechammil

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Office Location: EDUC 436

Kate Morrison

Kate Morrison

Psychology
Doctoral Student
Julie Murray

Julie Murray

Psychology
Doctoral Student
Rusty Nall

Rusty Nall

Behavior Analysis Program

Phone: (256) 473-2404
Office Location: EDUC 450

Cynthia Navarro Flores

Cynthia Navarro Flores

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
Kandice Olson

Kandice Olson

School Psychology

Email: kandice.olson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 421

Clarissa Ong

Clarissa Ong

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Office Location: CPD 026C

Lesther Papa

Lesther Papa

Psychology
Doctoral Student
Joshua Parmenter

Joshua Parmenter

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Email: joshua.parmenter@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 448

Sara Peck

Sara Peck

Behavior Analysis Program

Email: sara.peck@aggiemail.usu
Office Location: EDUC 432C

Benjamin Pierce

Benjamin Pierce

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Office Location: CPD 001C

Sarah Potts

Sarah Potts

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Office Location: CPD 001C

Renee Renda

Renee Renda

Behavior Analysis Program
Noa Reuveni

Noa Reuveni

Neuroscience Program

Email: noasara@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: USTAR 304

Alexandra Reveles

Alexandra Reveles

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Office Location: EDUC 446

Jeisianne Rosario Colon

Jeisianne Rosario Colon

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Office Location: EDUC 448

Jill Rung

Jill Rung

Behavior Analysis Program
Siri Sedgwick

Siri Sedgwick

School Psychology

Email: siri.sedgwick@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 421

Seth Seifert

Seth Seifert

Psychology
Doctoral Student
placeholder image

Mahdi Shafiei

Neuroscience Program
Melissa Simone

Melissa Simone

Sociobehavioral Epidemiology Program

Email: m.simone@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 432G

Joel Skaria

Joel Skaria

Neuroscience Program

Office Location: ECERC 208

Brooke Smith

Brooke Smith

Psychology
Doctoral Student

Office Location: CPD 026

Ariel Snowden

Ariel Snowden

Neuroscience Program

Email: ariel.snowden@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: USTAR 304

Emily Speed

Emily Speed

Neuroscience Program

Office Location: HSRC 004A

placeholder image

Hallie Tannahill

Combined Program

Email: hallie.tannahill@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 456

James Taylor

James Taylor

School Psychology
Alejandro Vasquez

Alejandro Vasquez

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program
placeholder image

Elizabeth (Kat) Vernon

Psychology
Doctoral Student
Nick Wan

Nick Wan

Brain and Cognition Program
Doctoral Student
Sean Weeks

Sean Weeks

School Psychology

Email: seannweeks@gmail.com
Office Location: EDUC 421

Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Neuroscience Program
Tianyi Xie

Tianyi Xie

Psychology
Doctoral Student