Skip to main content

Meet Our Student Representatives

Graduate student representatives are provided opportunities to participate in setting and reviewing departmental policies and procedures through representation on major departmental committees and faculty meeting. Representatives are encouraged to actively and regularly solicit feedback from their peers regarding program and department functioning and provide that feedback to their programs. Students are encouraged to contribute ideas and raise concerns relative to the graduate training program through their appropriate student representatives. Talking with student representatives is one mechanism through which students may have their voices heard.

Kaelah Bakner

Kaelah Bakner

School Psychology EdS Program

kaelah.bakner@aggiemail.usu.edu

Demi Culianos

Demi Culianos

Sociobehavioral Epidemiology Program

demi.culianos@aggiemail.usu.edu



Allison Hancock

Allison Hancock

Neuroscience Program

ashancock7@gmail.com


Tish Hicks

E. Tish Hicks

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program

e.hicks@aggiemail.usu.edu

D Perez

D Perez

Behavior Analysis Program

diana.perez.700@aggiemail.usu.edu

Hallie Tannahill

Hallie Tannahill

Combined Clinical/Counseling Program

hallie.tannahill@aggiemail.usu.edu

Stephanie Vinal

Stephanie Vinal

School Psychology PhD Program

stephanie.vinal@usu.edu