Department of Psychology People

Department Faculty

Gretchen Gimpel Peacock  //   Department Head


Office #: EDUC 487E
Phone Number: 435-797-0721
Email: gretchen.peacock@usu.edu





Carolyn Barcus  //   Clinical Assistant Professor (Emeritus)


Office #: EDUC 481
Phone Number: 435-797-1465
Email: carolyn.barcus@usu.edu





Courtenay Barrett  //   Assistant Professor


Office #: EDUC 488
Phone Number: 301-875-9166
Email: courtenay.barrett@usu.edu





Scott Bates  //   Professor


Office #: EDUC 480 / OM 162
Phone Number: 435-797-2975
Email: scott.bates@usu.edu





Mona C. Buhusi  //   Assistant Professor


Office #: EDUC 424 / USTAR 304
Phone Number: 435-797-8974
Email: mona.buhusi@usu.edu





Catalin V. Buhusi  //   Associate Professor


Office #: EDUC 497/ USTAR 304
Phone Number: 435-797-7337
Email: catalin.buhusi@usu.edu





Susan L. Crowley  //   Professor


Office #: EDUC 485
Phone Number: 435-797-1251
Email: susan.crowley@usu.edu





M. Scott DeBerard  //   Associate Professor


Office #: EDUC 471
Phone Number: 435-797-1462
Email: scott.deberard@usu.edu





Melanie M. Domenech Rodríguez  //   Professor


Office #: EDUC 425
Phone Number: 435-797-3059
Email: melanie.domenech@usu.edu





Heath Earl  //   Associate Professor


Office #: West Instructional Building 242 (CEU Campus)
Phone Number: 435-613-5259
Email: Heath.Earl@usu.edu





Jamison Fargo  //   Associate Professor


Office #: EDUC 492
Phone Number: 435-554-1174
Email: jamison.fargo@usu.edu





Susan G. Friedman  //   Research Assistant Professor


Office #: ECERC 303
Phone Number: 435-797-3584
Email: sg.friedman@usu.edu





Renee V. Galliher  //   Professor


Office #: EDUC 479
Phone Number: 435-797-3391
Email: renee.galliher@usu.edu





Christian Geiser  //   Assistant Professor


Office #: EDUC 479
Phone Number: 435-243-7095
Email: christian.geiser@usu.edu





Donna Gilbertson  //   Associate Professor


Office #: EDUC 494
Phone Number: 435-797-2034
Email: donna.gilbertson@usu.edu





Jenna Glover  //   Clinical Assistant Professor


Office #: EDUC 490
Phone Number: 801-815-1431
Email: jenna.glover@usu.edu





Travis Hardin  //   Post Doctoral Fellow


Office #: EDUC 495
Phone Number:
Email: travis.hardin@usu.edu





Mark Innocenti  //   Associate Professor


Office #: HSRC 209
Phone Number: 435-797-2006
Email: mark.innocenti@usu.edu





Christopher Johnson  //   Assistant Professor


Office #: USU-Ephraim
Phone Number: 435-633-3211
Email: christopher.johnson@usu.edu





Kerry Jordan  //   Associate Professor


Office #: EDUC 473
Phone Number: 435-797-2797
Email: kerry.jordan@usu.edu





Michael Levin   //   Assistant Professor


Office #: EDUC 484
Phone Number: 435-797-3274
Email: mike.levin@usu.edu





Ginger Lockhart  //   Assistant Professor


Office #: EDUC 486
Phone Number: 435-932-0174
Email: ginger.lockhart@usu.edu





Carrie Madden  //   Lecturer


Office #: EDUC 476
Phone Number: 435-881-8497
Email: carrie.madden@usu.edu





Gregory Madden  //   Professor


Office #: EDUC 498
Phone Number: 435-881-8467
Email: greg.madden@usu.edu





Camille Odell  //   Director, School Counseling Program


Office #: EDUC 482
Phone Number: 435-797-5576
Email: camille.odell@usu.edu





Amy Odum  //   Professor


Office #: EDUC 493
Phone Number: 435-797-5578
Email: amy.odum@usu.edu





Timothy A. Shahan  //   Professor


Office #: EDUC 499
Phone Number: 435-770-7619
Email: tim.shahan@usu.edu





JoAnn T. Tschanz  //   Professor


Office #: EDUC 423/ SER 131
Phone Number: 435-797-1457
Email: joann.tschanz@usu.edu





Michael P. Twohig  //   Associate Professor


Office #: EDUC 483
Phone Number: 435-797-1402
Email: michael.twohig@usu.edu





Karl White  //   Professor


Office #: ECERC 302
Phone Number: 435-797-3013
Email: karl.white@usu.edu





Valley winter

Get In Touch